it is important for people to take risks both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risk outweight the disadvantages?

Taking risk is a crucial part of everyone’s lives either in their personal or professional lives. Since people are rivals in a world-wide competition in the current era, sometimes we need to do risky activities to be distinguished from other ones. Although, taking risk may have some irreparable consequences and disadvantages, I think numerous benefits and advantages can outweigh them definitely. This essay will shed light on some of the justifications through my claim. On the one hand, taking risk without enough knowledge can carry various detrimental effects which are not confined to the personal lives and can be penetrated in the professional lives. In other words, taking risk may results in confronting many unexpected troubles and predicaments which can not be solved at all. Consequently, when a person tends to take a risk, he/she should not jump on a bandwagon and have to personalize that issue and analyse the probable events to predict whether she/he is able to overcome the problems or not. On the other hand, taking calculated risks not only doesn’t have negative aspects, but also can have numerous adorable and astonishing implications. To exemplify, it is worthy to mention that a person who is knowledgeable enough and has sufficient experiences in online trading, can achieve a huge amount of income by taking the risk of overusing the inflation. Additionally, taking risk can raise people up from their sedentary lives and push them to the hectic lives. In conclusion, the drawbacks of this issue can be eliminated by awareness and ultimately its bright sides and profits can appear.