In many countries, although people work hard throughout their lives, they still do not have enough money to live comfortably in their retirement. Identify some causes of this retirement issue and suggest possible solutions.

In this day and age, the retirement problem has been a common reality confronted in a multitude of nations as a fact that many employees or labourers fail to assure themselves a stable pension after retirement, regardless of how appreciable their contribution and effort are. There are explicit causes giving rise to the issue and this essay aims to discuss them further along with some feasible solutions that could be applied to effectively remedy the problems. To begin with, the roots of this phenomenon are evidently the lack of righteousness in the labour law and inadequate social welfare. Individuals who devote their whole youth to personal and social benefits may not meet the desired career expectations, as the government, as well as organizations, as well as,, organizations would not radically admit the labourer's effort or offer any incentives to spur the employee's work. As a result, people are likely to struggle with their lives after leaving a job. For instance, many talented employees in Vietnam are assertive enough to opt to work abroad, where a better salary and social welfare are provided in conjunction with retirement priority, in place of working for a domestic company that hands them a disadvantageous contract. Furthermore, a lower-than-expected pension could possibly be caused by the properties of one’s occupation, typically some manual work requiring constant work to achieve income. However, such problems could be sufficiently alleviated owing to several remedies. Firstly, for the sake of social well-being development reflecting contented individuals, authorized parties should take appropriate action jointly to pass new working policies and laws conducive to the employee and worker's interests during and after their tenure. By using this method, firms can also create a vigorous working environment and thus attract an abundant, high-quality workforce. In addition, benefactors around the world could guarantee workers' pensions by establishing funds in order to aid some destitute people after their retirement. In conclusion, it is undeniable that retirement issues caused by disadvantageous offers for individuals in different occupation fields inflict great hardship on their lives following their retreat from work. Therefore, the authorized in the work market ought to put forward efficient laws and further support arduous groups of people with funds.