In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In numerous countries in the world, settlements prefer to live in a city rather than the countryside, due to this fact the population beyond the city is decreasing. In my opinion, this statement has a negative impact on the population, however,a positive impact on the economy. On the one hand, this fact can have a negative effect on the population and economy of the countryside. The vast majority who are living in the countryside are pensioners,who are not able to carry off their crops and livestock. Furthermore, many people leaving their homes are the younger generation,who can continue the race and handle many of the difficult tasks,which pensioners can not do. For example,in Moscow, many of the new workers are from villages and towns,which are located in the middle of Russia, due to that factpopulation beyond this City decreased dramatically, due to the lack of a male population who can handle whole problems. On the other hand,the main purpose of moving to cities is enormous problems with employment and opportunities. Many people are seeking potential jobs and career opportunities because they have to support their families with funding. Moreover, the aspect of owning a business sharply increases in cities rather than in the countryside,because of well-developed social networks and people who have this desire too. For instance, in Istanbul individuals from Middle Eastern cities,looking for potential jobs or establishing their own businesses, this city has one of the biggest populations and well-developed economies and infrastructure. Moreover, educational processes are more demanding and easy than in the countryside, which makes this moving process more important. To sum up, living questions are keenly sought in our time. This fact has negative effects on the population,which has decreased dramatically in rural areas, however, this fact can bring chances to establish regular income and give opportunities to get quality education for people