Some people believe that reading books is more worthwhile than exploring the internet. Discuss both views

People have different views about whether it is important to learn from printed materials is beneficial or surfing through the internet. In my opinion, I believe acquiring knowledge through books is essential for life while surfing the internet for knowledge can sometimes be a great help. On the one hand, the internet can be a great source of information for everyone. when there is any clarification related to any subject or sector that needs additional data to understand, this is the one that helps with archive data. For example, students who have a target to complete their maths homework are now getting help from Google assistance and chatGPT to get the solutions easily instead of paying a lot of money to a tutor. Thus, it should be encouraged to reduce the burden for young people as well as parents in terms of fees. On the other hand, reading books as a source of information can never be replaced. This is because the attachment that we have towards the books is tight-knit. Even our educational systems like schools and colleges encourage and teach us the same method of learning from books which is a non-distractive process. For example, In my personal opinion, I still remember the picture dictionary book which I read for the first time which had so many pictures and associated meanings. Hence, the physical touch of the books gives us satisfaction and commitments towards worthwhile actions as young generations. In conclusion, although the internet can be useful in gathering vast knowledge sometimes it would result in distraction. so, I believe knowledge improvement with the help of books is more important and should be prevalent among everyone.