Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals strongly disagree with the usage of beasts in some research exercises in order to receive new medical items. However, others provide a number of beneficial arguments for the above-mentioned actions. This essay will attempt to investigate both viewpoints, negative and positive sides of this issue and after that I will present my personal solution to this subject. On the one hand, those who firmly refuse such kind of medical experiments, provide a variety of reasons to justify their idea. Firstly, people are confident in the fact that animals have equal rights to live in safety as humanity and are not exploited for research projects. So, it is definitely true, that such kind of activities as medical experiments may be recognized as immoral and nonethical, and as a consequence, should be restricted. For instance, some up-to-date research laboratories have everyday experiments with mice in order to find out new data regarding their research activities. On the other hand, some people support the above-mentioned viewpoint and present a few appropriate reasons as well. According to their argument, there are a plethora of benefits of this trend. First of all, it is better to use beasts in any research activities, in comparison with people's lives. As a matter of fact, at the current moment, a number of new essential medicines have been investigated via testing animals in the research. To summarize, nevertheless, there are two strong different perspectives, I would like to highlight two moments, one of them negative and the second one positive. In order to assist our society in developing research experiments, depending on the situation, beasts may be experimented with, but at the same time, they should be used with responsibilities.