Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing ‎are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its ‎syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with your statement? Give your opinion ‎and examples from your own experience.‎

Creative subjects including music, screenplay, intensive writing and more are crucial parts of schooling. Some people believe that every institution should provide students with an opportunity to learn about these topics. In this, essay I will provide my point of view on whether I believe in the given statement or not. I strongly agree with the provided topic hence, our world has modernized into the globalization era, and everything that is created by sciences is attractive to the young generation. In a positive way, this knowledge offers teens the opportunities to achieve their goals in terms of education. Alternatively, if those students can't handle the stress inside the class the school should give them a chance to enjoy their day. Creative craft subjects such as learning art, musical instruments and more tend to relax the minority efficiently. Another point worth mentioning is that right now the entertainment industry has become more significant. We all are living in a modern society, rather than the scientific career the entertainment field has become today trendsetter for all generations. Particularly for those people who spend their lives under the influence. From my perspective, it would be a great opportunity for the younger generation to have a basic foundation in these subjects. Consequently, this learning might be more vital for them if they dream of working in this career as well as me. From my own experience, I had a dream of becoming a supermodel and working in the fashion industry hence, I decided to study more about the fine arts subject it is worth my time since I am not only receiving specialized knowledge but also an enjoyable experience. To put it simply, I agree with the given statement that creative activity subjects are essential for the youth to learn. It is more valuable for any teen who's interested in this field therefore I truly support those who sacrifice their time studying profession. ' Art is not entertainment. Art is not good. Art is cultural and valuable knowledge.