Some people think that government should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that artists should be helped by alternative sources such as people, NGOs and Universitirs. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Art represents the culture and history of a nation and talented artists should be helped finnacially. Few individuals believes that it is government's responsibility while other think that community, educational institues and wellfare socities should provide this support. I believe this is a collaborative responsibility of government and other institutions. On the one hand, I believe government is responsible for maintainance of traditional and cultural aspacts of a country. So many creative painters, and musicians are maintaining this culture through their creative art work and folk music. Thus, official authorities should support these talented people with money, which will motivate them to continue with their prestigious work. In this way, they can enhance their skills and through their skilled work can grow and lighten thier culture and history to the world. On the other hand, non-profit organizations, society and universities can raise funds for valued artists. This will help the government to lower the financial burden and spend more money on other public services such as medical care and educational facilities. This will also built the culture of help among the society and students. In conclusion, artists should be helped financially to motivate and enhance the culture awareness. This is a shared duty of individuals, NGOs, educational sector and government.