in many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone ) apps is becoming increasingly common .Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays technology is playing major role in day to day life. It has made almost all activities very much easier. It has given us many benefits. One of the main benefits in today's life is ' online payment'. today I'm going to highlight atvantages about the using move apps for paying. Relevant factors will be discussed in the essay below. To begin with, the e-commerce website were lenched clenched, people were very much pleased to do their perchase by online payment. It is more easier rather than carrying cash every where. Furthermore these days increasing lot of robberies and murder cases because of money. Due to the kind of these incidents people getting use Change the form of the verb used show examples to do their payments through the online banking. Additionally with the development of technology the government sectors and privet sectors also have some facilities do the online payments. As a example privet schools giving opportunity to parents to do their children's school payments by online. Therefore parents can save their time with busy lifestyle. On the other hand people can go anywhere, anytime to do their business without hanging money. For instance if someone wants to buy some furnitures, they can do the bank transfer or the e cash payment. It is more safe than past and more comfortable. In

using e- cash or using mobile banking transfer are more easier and safe in these day to day life.