Some people believe that excessive use of modern technologies, such as computers and smartphones, is negatively affecting the reading and writing skills of our young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It stated that some people argue that extra usage of moden technological tools can be have significant impact of certain skills such as reading and writing of young generation. In My point of view, while I belive there are some benifits when people are over acessing the new technological equipments for their day-to-day activities, however, darwbacks are outweight outweighed its postive impact. To begin with, at present time due to the rapid developement of technology, there number of tools has been introdused and these are hugly popular among young generation. Firstly, when they utilised more tecnological components for their routine activties majority of them are addicted to these tools. That can be a vastly impact on their mental and physical activties, such as most of students used smart phones and computers for their education basis task, evethough eve though it give opportunity to save their time and gather information, it will be fact for mentally self isolating which is a serious issue in current society. Finally, the creativity and thinking ability among young generation can be decrease due to this fact. For instance, WHO has invetigated that last couple of years considerable amount of students were found as diagnosis with autism symptoms due to excessive use of smart phones, and highly involved with computer basis games. Further more, there are some postive feedback when people used tecnological devices likewise, Increased productivity and efficiency, Quick access to information. Especially, when this devices apply for the current education system it can generate many benifits, learners can gain more knowledge through internet and they can reach information quicker, which will support them to complete their task more accuratly and efficence efficiency way. Although using New technological methods and equipments produce more job opprtunities to the society. For example, Researcher has found that currently most of the people are doing their own business at home since they have ability and knowledge about managing things using new technological tools. In conclusion, though modern technology offer more productive and effeicence way to complete certain task and generate job opportunities to whole society, when it over access that can be a severe problem for human mental and physical health, this could be more serious as young genreation generations have access for many tools that they are alomost addicted to it. Therefore using technology is a great way to produce different benifits among nations, but over usage will be danagarous to whole society.