Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this modern era, countries are possibly maintaining hygiene and economic status. Some believe that it is sustainable and others disagree. I strongly believe that the country can make it without damaging the environment. Though, this essay is going to discuss both views elaborately and provide my opinion at the end. On one hand, many regions in the world are struggling to protect our surroundings. The government ought to implement some vital policies to control this issue. For example, big industries, most of them destroying the forest and building modem companies. Through this, the constitution earns more money and grows our nation's economy. Moreover, the government should penalize them and stop this kind of money-making. Therefore, it will reduce the rate of damage to our surroundings and get benefits for the country's growth. On the other hand, some think that it will be hard to manage the nation's well-being without destroying the forest. In addition, they opine that economic status is the main priority for the region rather than preventions of nature. For instance, water bores and petrol. It is very essential for society's convenience. Thus, they can get profits from soil import and export among trade even helps to earn more money and saves the society financially. To conclude, although it is workable for the nation to achieve both financial growth and taking care of nature even though it has a few drawbacks. In my opinion, it is undoubtedly true that a country both economically successful and has a clean environment with cooperation of rules and regulations.