It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30 as this is best both for individual and society. do you agree or disagree?

There is a commonly accepted prejudice that it is much more beneficial to get married before 30 for both, individuals and society. I completely disagree with this statement and I will support it with several proofs and examples. What is the most striking thing is that statistically couples married after the age of 30 would less likely divorce in the future as both of them considered more mature and responsible during this period of life. For example, lots of people in my country come up with a decision to get married when they are 18, during the romantic period of their relationships. Such couples tend to break apart after 1 or 2 years of life together, as after feelings go away, they realize that they have nothing in common. Another reason why it’s not the best step to do until 30 is the high prices of the wedding celebrations. For instance, most couples under the age of 30 in my country cannot afford the wedding ceremony of their dreams. That is why their parents usually pay for it or they get a bank loan. On the other hand, sometimes it’s complicated to find a soulmate when you’re not a youngster, as you’re getting more picky. The older you are, the more ideal person you are looking for. Overall, I completely disagree that couples should be in a rush in such serious questions, but it is the exception rather than the rule. Once I met people who got married only after one weekend of their relationship.