In some countries, shopping online is replacing shopping at store. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It has always been argued that in some parts of the world, e-shopping is exchange shopping at local markets or stores. In my opinion, it is a welcome development and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, Why is online shopping replacing shopping at stores? This is because people have hectic schedules in their daily routine as they want to earn handsome amounts of capital to fullfil their basic needs and offsprings and also live standard of lives among society members, so they love to puchase goods from online websites such as Amazon, Flipkart, Ajio and many more along with it is an effortless method for busy people. Individuals might order within a 1 or 2 minutes. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 65% of the population prefer to buy items on online platforms because it is a convenient way. Besides this, the fundamental second positive point is that people can check the feedback of consumers who already purchased products which one commoner wants to buy with the assistance of this they can know which one is best for them. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that nowadays approximately 55% of human beings purchase items online with this they are not only saving their cash because of discounts but also getting good quality products. To conclude, although it has an adverse impact on employment people can become jobless, In my point of view it gives more advantages people can save time and money.