In some cultures,children are often toId that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

In some cultures,children are often toId that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. Today, it is customary to teach kids the value of working hard in order to achieve their goals. Although this is a fantastic way to help kids build a strong work ethic and perseverance, it may also instil in them the idea that effort equals achievement, which may be terrible if they do not succeed despite their best efforts. This concept will be further explained in the paragraphs that come next. The earlier a youngster understands the value of perseverance, the more equipped he or she will be to overcome obstacles in life. To put it another way, there is no substitute for hard effort when it comes to preventing or overcoming the challenges that life presents. It is undeniably true that we must prepare our children so that they can handle any prospective obstacles appropriately. In reality, only youngsters who have been taught to never give up in their pursuit of their goals possess the bravery to accept setbacks skill to keep going with reinvigorated determination. As a result, these kids will try again and learn from their mistakes in order to succeed no matter what. There is a serious complaint against this approach, though, because the kids could start thinking that success is something you get for working hard. That implies that despite their diligent efforts, they can lose the ability to handle the anguish of any failure. Because of this, they may have a horrible dejection that will make their cycle of failure in life even more vicious. In reality, there are countless terrible events where people took their own lives due to anger with their failures. For example, I remember a famous soccer player who committed suicide after losing a high voltage match, even though he was always a successful shining star apart from that one game. This demonstrates how having the ingrained belief that success must result from hard labour is not always helpful. In conclusion, teaching youngsters to work hard enough to get what they desire may help them be more equipped to handle life's challenges as adults. This lesson, though, may go in a different path, because it might give them the message that success is a default outcome of hard work, which may lead them toward a terrible conclusion.