Buying things in internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

In this era, the internet plays a vital role in our life. It helps us with numerous tasks, starting from shopping to work. Placing an order for groceries and books on the Internet has become famous nowadays. Let's discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the internet in this essay. One of the main reasons why it is considered an advantage is because it reduces our workload and makes our daily life activities smoother like buying groceries and books online. For example: a few years ago people tend to go to stores to purchase vegetables and other stationary things but now everything is available online and it delivers to our doorstep like BigBasket and milk-basket, etc. which helps to save us time and fuel. Apart from,that we do get a good amount of discounts.,,,Meanwhile it also gives us some space to concentrate on other stuff in our life. On the other hand, it has a few disadvantages like the pitfall in the product. The Product that is visible in the application won't be the same all the time while we receive it. Sometimes there could be a change in colour. For instance: when a person orders a Kurta online in a colour of bright yellow but he/she receives it in a pale yellow colour which is quite unexpected and it happens in rare case. But we do have one advantage in it as they can replace the order or a refund option will be available. Though, there are a few disadvantages to the internet they cannot outweigh the advantages. In conclusion, the web provides various benefits for individuals from shopping to knowledge development. Since every person utilises it on a regular,basis it became well-known in the community that the reason why the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantage.