‏Some people think that interview is not reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The interview has become an indispensable part of modern life. There is a frequently discussed issue of whether employees should be reliable on interviews,or whether there are other better methods. I firmly agree that the interview is not an essential factor to have a job. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, supported by relevant examples and insights. To begin, critics contend that exposing individuals to face-to-face communication, can potentially help the employer to judge the appearance of the worker, especially looking into his talent for dealing with people. For example, the American Educational Association survey indicated that the quality of the work is known from the first interview with the job seeker. Consequently, this can increase the efficiency in working and have a long-lasting impact on the population. ‏ On the other hand, there is a growing preference for depending on other ways to recruit works. They think that some skills like good communication, learning and how to use the computer are more important than the interview. For instance, people who work as receptionists need to know how to deal with people without doing any interviews. Therefore, this might increase a sense of confidence and overall well-being Furthermore, Another benefit of not being reliable in the interview is that encourages people to get a job. Many individuals suffer from social anxiety, So they can't perform well in the interview despite their professional skills. A good example here is a study conducted at Glasgow University illustrated that 90% of labourers fail their job interviews due to some mental diseases. As a result, people will be allowed to have a chance to work and contribute to a thriving economy. In conclusion, although the interview poses some challenges. I strongly agree that applying other methods assists the nation in personal and social growth. Therefore, the government plays a crucial role in providing other ways for people to improve people's lives.