Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times students have been burdened with studies. Therefore, some people feel that after school, children should spend time with their favourite activities and enjoy their lives. Some humankind thinks totally opposite. They think students have to do extracurricular things apart from their studies. In this matter, I would like to discuss both views and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. Some folk deem that every age offspring take extra responsibilities. The reason behind this is they feel that if students help their parents at their home by giving a helping hand with house chores as well as doing learning by helping their fathers at the effort. By this, I mean that it will help offspring develop their physical stability and they also become well at multitasking. Resultantly, children's cognition and physical development will increase. Moreover, youngsters do not face difficulties in their upcoming lives if they go away from their comfort zone. For example, children in India do all household activities and also help their parents in business. Thus, when they go to foreign countries they do not feel any struggle to do any kind of job. Nonetheless, some mankind believe that in this competitive era, students already have a study burden on their shoulders. Tacitly, students do study for 8-10 hours in a day and they become exhausted. To give immunity to my viewpoint, after school students do not have the energy to do other tasks and it is parents duty that they give time for relaxation to their children. Furthermore, Encouragement to do their favourite activities should be done by parents. As a consequence, children can focus on their studies otherwise they become irritated and depressed by another workload. For Instance, In the US parents know the balance between study life and work life. Ergo, they give dates to their children to grow properly. Families in this country are against child labour job. To conclude, people have to understand children and not give them the burden of other work as it reduces their physical growth. However, we can not deny that knowledge about household work and office work is also important. So, people should equally divide time for youth to play and work.