Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can the government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

It is deliberated that garbage is more generated over time. The reason for this circumstance is having more production in entire factories. What the government should advocate for this phenomenon is to restrict quantities of garbage.In this essay, I will elucidate the causes and ways to reduce this problem. To begin with, Industries play a vital role in a technological era. Every time that production occurs requires a number of materials. This will be bound to produce rubbish if mistaken products are found after using certain inputs. For example, books which have the wrong content are responsible for being reproduced entirely. As a consequence, all books are categorised as rubbish. On the other hand, the government can decrease the number of trash by emphasizing an idea that promotes recycling. Hence, societies are able to have an advantage from a thing unable to be used. For instance, mistaken books can be recycled to produce other paper products. This will promote the thrifty feelings. Unless producers were unable to recycle, The number of unimportant things would consistently soar. In conclusion, The increasing junk comes along with the modern era. Moreover, recycling garbage can reduce the causes of this problem.