Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this good way to rise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Different walks of society believe that the best way of treatment is to supply all necessities and pleas of their kids. Although it would have made them nonindependent, they are full of dignity. They would always need someone to rely on. The style of raising children with supportive treatment has a cascade of negativity, this group of generations has a needy personality they have never been capable of doing tasks on their own. Additionally, they have always needed to be protected by somebody hence, they are not strong enough to be supportive in their private life as a husband or a wife. For instance, one-child families are not automaton to tolerate thick and thin during their lifetime. Thus, it is not a perfect method to bear and rear a child. As time goes by, and they get older, they feel lonely. On top of that liability leads them to depression, this is due to the fact that in order to get along with harsh situations they are addicted to drugs. For example, in large families, kids are extroverts and can easily be in touch with others. Society statistic illustrates that mental health in a family with so much care or one child collapses as they get older. To conclude, a demographic of people believe that the initial way to manage their kid's behaviour is to be patronized. However, it is a fundamental rule for parenting and supporting their Childs, that life is not all about ease. In my perspective, people have to face the truth of life and teach their loved ones to be independent.