Drug abuse is becoming a problem in our society. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions

Some people said that drug abuse are going to be a huge problem in the society caused by many reasons and the official is trying to find the solution for it to safe the public moral. First of all, it is undeniable that addictive materials are spreading around the world and became the problem for a long time. Nowadays, it is are already accessed to people in the local and the most concern is youths because they are a vulnerable person. According to the research, drug abuse in the young people especially in a minor is growing because the wrong value and trend among them. For example: The Mate amphetamine, cocaine, and other addictive items that were used in the TV drama which lead the minor to repeat that behavior. Meanwhile, in adults, drug abuse were used for entertaining and it seen to be more radical in the veteran group. Thus, the problem need to be solved as soon as possible to safe the people and secure the city. Secondly, The wrong value in the minor should be solved by campaigning and rising the awareness of the danger of it. In the same time, the social welfare should be provided to adult especially in venerable person who has a high risk to use. For the example: the homeless and veteran must be received the carrier training and budget support to start the new life for keeping them away from the narcotic. Nevertheless, the protection was implement but the therapy for the addicted also importance because state need man to build, so that, the recovery program to bring them back to normally life is a key to complete as well. In conclusion, abuse of drug may causes from many way but there are also the solutions which can be used to solve each problem in both of the protection and prevention. In the other hand, the restoration is also the key to sustain the security of the state.