Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion

In the modern era, there are a lot of varieties of sports has been introduced. Some people assert that playing in a group team is more beneficial. While some assert that taking part in individual sports like: tennis, swimming, batminton and others are better. As i am an extrovert person, so I am in a favour of the former view and in this essay i will discuss both sides of arguments with relevant examples. To commence with, Playing in squad make people more social. To be more precise, when we play with others, it enhance our communications skills and leadership qualities. Take cricket team as an example, in this game you would learn: how to manage the team members if you are bowling and you also make a lot of friends there. Moreover, it also give you a enough confidence which would be useful in your life. Like when somebody wants to do job, most companies look at their skills regarding confidence level and communication skills. On the other hand, taking part in individual sports is more feasbile for introvert persons. In other words, many boys and girls do not want to interact others, so for them, it can be the best choice. In addition, in this type of games you can play according to your time. therefore, you don't have to be depend on several individuals. For example, in swimming, you can swim in late night and practice alone. I believe, it also saves our a lot of time because these type of games are shorter than group squad in time-duration at tournaments. In summary, where it is common belief that individual squad are best for introverts and time saving. I believe, group teams are making huge impact on development of human personality. Personally, I think it make us further socialise.