to Compare and Contrast Online Learning & Classroom learning

Nowadays, There are many types of learning styles such as group studying, school classroom, online course etc. Some people consider that learning online can replace the school classroom because we can understand the content and it s easy to study. However, I don't agree with this idea In my opinion, The school classroom has many benefits in learning, As you know, you go to school. You meet teacher and your classmates. The teacher teaches us in their own way and has some exercises for us to make sure that we understand the subjects. For examples, you study how to play the music by the guitar. The teacher play first and teach how to play and read the note, then you play after the teacher. If you don't understand, you can ask the teacher in class. Moreover, teaching in class has your classmates, you can discuss about the learning contents, exercises, homework with your friends. It can develop your social skills and update your knowledge with your friends. After the class, you can go hang out with your friends. On the contrary, Learning online also has the advantages in learning. It can save your times and money in other ways. If you take the online course, you can study anywhere and any times when you are free. You can study the courses after work at home or internet cafes. You can study on your weekends. Online courses can help you saving money such as travel expenses, food costs. Although, learning online has advantages, there has the disadvantages. First, If you don't understand in class, you have to ask the questions in the board and wait for the answer. It is not sure that you will understand the answers. Second, online courses cannot practice some skills for you such as cooking, playing the music, inventing robots etc. Third, some skills have to practice in team and online cannot practice that skill for you. for instance, you have to play the songs in music bands. In conclusion, I think the school classroom is better than the online class. It can make sure that you understand the learning contents and practices skill that you cannot do by your own. Although online classroom can save your time and money, it cannot teach some skills and you cannot ask the questions to the teacher. I wonder that the school classroom can make you study more efficient than learning online.