Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numbers of people argue that animals should be used for humans benefits, while it has been stated that they have some rights to investigate. Animals should be protected in several ways, while I believe that the benefits of usage of them in our lives outweight outweighs the drawbacks. There are numerous animal rights that should be considered. Firstly, in wildlife, there are some endangerd species that they should be protected from extinction. In order to do that the government must impose some new rules no not only prevent the illegal poaching and hunting, but also put the highest amount of taxation and punishment. Additionally, forests are the location of living enourmous groups of insects, which have the vital role in the balancing of the ecosystem and decreasing carbon emmision emissions and green house gasses. If the trees cut down in the forests, some rare species,especially beneficial insects, would exctinct. However, I am of the opinion that using animals for the humans benefits has far more benefits. Scientists can use mammals in several medical experiments. Because of the similar body structures of some animals such as rats and dogs to the humans, researchers can find a cure for some serious illnesses such as cancer, whithout being worry about the drugs' side effects on their body. Furthermoe, we can use of the skin, some products such as milk and egg and the meat of the farm animals. These products can feed us in a healthy way or use to make clothes. Moreover, some humans keep pets to be a good company for them. For instance, dogs and cats are loyal friends who can help us in the tough mental conditions and motivate us for keeping our lives, without any expectation. In conclusion, while some individuals argue that the animals rights are very important, I think that we can use animals in various ways in order to make our lives better.