Some people say that, with suitable training, anyone can become a good teacher. Others say that some of the qualities a good teacher needs cannot be learned on a training course. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are differing opinions as to whether or not great teachers could improve their qualities by learning. While some believe that a good tutor is defined by the number of courses they enrolled in, I side with those who are of the conviction that possessing certain skills is only possible by gaining experiences throughout life. Certain individuals are of the opinion that to be a qualified teacher, they must join numerous courses and gain a lot of precious information. It is crucial to discover useful data related to a job by learning continuously which helps to become better in a career. Controlling odd situations by tutors is one of the vital abilities that ought to be learnt. In emergency instances, for example, when a child suffers from a health defect, like epilepsy, it is critical for them to know how to save that pupil immediately, without causing any injury to themselves. On the other hand, a plethora of humans say “Good teachers are like good wine, as they age they become better and better”. It means that a professional tutor has other abilities which have been learned throughout the years by experience. As an example, there are many personality types among human beings which require various behaviours. Learning how to react to all of them properly is not sufficient, therefore teachers must confront exact cases to completely learn how to apply that knowledge in the real world. Hence, I think spending time ambitiously in an occupation has a vast number of advantages, which can not be acquired in courses. In summary, I do believe that a dedicated teacher needs to be trained both by taking courses and spending adequate time on nurturing that new information from classes, which is only possible during many years of working in their career.