Today, students can benefit from wider information through the Internet. Some people think that traditional schooling disappear soon. Do agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a growing concern that traditional schooling will disappear soon as juveniles can benefit more from the broader information via internet platforms. I totally disagree with the notion because I believe that the Internet can only provide students with pieces of information regarding a particular topic there are out-of-book learnings, especially life learnings like self-discipline, self-confidence, and independence which the students can't learn or practice through web browsers. To begin with, traditional schooling not only provides the child with academic education but also, plays a vital role in building a child as a responsible citizen. for example, schools have different activities apart from theory learning that help a child to become independent and do tasks with great responsibility and discipline. Apart from that, techniques used in traditional schools help the teacher to know every child personally, thus helping him/her to assist the student in building up new skills and improving on his weakness. Furthermore, the Internet is a vast social media there are traps that can even ruin a child's future. A child does not have the right life experience to judge what is wrong and right for them. Similarly, social media can therefore be addictive making the child focus less on his academics and hence, creating a trap from which to escape his difficulty. For instance, the internet makes the child exposed to a world where he/her have no one to guide them to the right path. To put it in a nutshell, I personally don't think traditional schooling will be replaced by the Internet as there are some aspects of education that even a sophisticated internet can't accomplish. Knowing a student in deep and creating a strong foundation for his life can only be done by a teacher teaching things offline.