In today's fast paced world, fast food restaurants have become very popular. Give both the advantages and disadvantages of eating at fast food restaurants.

In today's modern world, the world has become faster, and fast food has become essential.The world has changed due to how quickly people started moving from place to place. This essay will outline the advantages and disadvantages of this outcome in today's society. Fast food has plenty of advantages. Firstly is how fast the food arrives or is given. People can get the food if they are late to work or are late to an event or appointment.The lines move quickly so if someone is impatient or fast tempered they would receive their orders in less than five minutes. Furthermore even the drive-through moves fast not only inside but even outside some say it might be faster than waiting in line.The delivery is fast so people would get their food in no time. This could help when forgetting you have guests over., Secondly the food is hot all the time so even if it takes a long to deliver everyone still expects the food to be hot and ready to eat. Thirdly the food is delicious everybody always knows the food will be delicious.After a hard and tiring,day people would like to eat something hot,fast and delicious. Moreover, the food is cheap extremely cheap.So people who are wealthy or people who suffer from poverty could buy the food., Finally they are located everywhere.The food is hot,fast and delicious so why wouldn't fast food be popular? Fast food disadvantages are many. firstly blood sugar people could get this from the amount of soda that is served with fast food which contains a lot of sugar and is inherently unhealthy for people. Therefore drinking sodas on a often basis will improve blood sugar., Secondly blood pressure everyone could get blood pressure from the sher oil the food holds within it.As a,result it could cause early death for the consumer and has caused many deaths. Thirdly inflammation excessive amounts of fast food would cause inflammation to the majority who eat it.Which would make it harder for a person to breathe or even do basic movements throughout the day., Moreover the food lacks nutrition. Dose not contain the right amounts of protein and carbs mostly it is high in fat and oil. In, conclusion it is clear to see that the advantages are many for the people.But the disadvantages are plenty and lethal.