In recent years, television has contributed most to changing people’s quality of life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technologies have changed so fast and one of them that has changed the most is televisions. TVs, in the present, are much different from the past. They have many functions to do also their qualities have improved a lot. However, do these changes affect people’s life? I agree with this statement and here are the reasons. Firstly, televisions can provide content around the world. For example, by using internet TVs, we can freely choose content that we want to watch from many content creators on platforms such as YouTube or Facebook. Moreover, there are lots of new media that could benefit you and help you with your everyday life such as workout channels and cooking channels. These kinds of channels provide many tricks for you, also the updated trends Secondly, the speed of news could help us a lot. Although today, there are many channels on television that can not be trusted since some of them provide fake news, people can get to them almost instantly from around the world. From this advantage, we can make many decisions that could benefit us in the future. For instance, the stock exchange requires a lot of factors in order to make decisions. So, the quicker you get the news, the better decisions you can make. To sum up, there are 2 reasons to support the ideas that TVs change the quality of people’s life. First is the number of contents they can provide and second is the speed of information we could get to make any decision.