In many countries, today crime novels, and TV Crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime friction and TV crime dramas

With the advancement of technology, the usage of the internet has led to the increase of different types of TV shows and books. Thus, it creates interest in the human mind to watch this show and read books which mostly dramatic and have beautiful storylines. However, in the majority of countries, these novels and dramas are becoming more and more famous, especially the shows which are related to crime and murder. As far as I am concerned, with a good storyline and direction these books and web series and now becoming quite popular among adults. To commence with the first notion, the myriad of things to be shared. Firstly, online movies and TV shows are becoming more convenient to use. To simplify, there are a lot of applications on various devices that help to watch fictional crime shows like Amazon and Netflix at a very reasonable rate, moreover there are a lot of websites which can provide different printed works free of cost. For example, the Google app has both paper books to read online and TV serials to consume at a much cheaper price than other OTT platforms. As a consequence of this, people tend to buy subscriptions to learn and see novels and fictional books In addition to this, crime novels and volumes give the person a thrilling and adventurous ride. However, it is purposely made so that the audience do not leave at the middle of the show. To elaborate, in both tomes and program the unlawful activities Make a good suspense at the end of the climax. For example, the show Breaking Bad aired around 11 seasons because of the good writing and the end of every episode which was telecasted. As a result, individuals are more devoted to this kind of fictional story. To conclude, I strongly believe that if the book or the novel helps the person to relax in their free time then the book is worth the use. Furthermore, With the help of good cinematography and writing people are more towards these kinds of genres.