Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been argued by some that successful sports professionals earn a lot of money, and it is unfair and a waste of money. While others reject this claim and think that their earnings are fully justified. In that essay will discuss both views and provide my own opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, many individuals think that sportsmen’s work is not acquitted, and we should stop financing them to develop public facilities. As a result, in developing countries, it could contribute to many developmental progresses, such as adequate education, public transport and medical care. For instance, developing countries such as Indonesia are investing all their funds in city development and providing more opportunities for society and businesses' well-being. In my opinion, public facilities should be developed as much as possible, but also provide opportunities for citizens to participate in sports tournaments. On the other hand, another segment of society thinks that their job is justified and should be encouraged. Moreover, the path to becoming a world-class athlete is competitive and requires hard work and discipline. In fact, facing very highly competitive tournaments for participants against athletes from all over the world not only bring income to the economy but also honour and respect from other countries. I think we should not forget to improve public facilities but also, we ought to develop many sports directions. To conclude, politics should improve public facilities and care about our own residents as much as earn a reputation in every aspect where it is possible.