In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Inhabitants are longer lasting than in the past times in numerous countries. A portion of dwellers say that ageing citizens produce various cons for governments. The rest of the public assumes that society will get distinct sorts of pros for presenting senior dwellers. In my opinion, the Advantages of having an older community outweigh the disadvantages. In the beginning, the aged person can play a significant role in building a fruitful situation. By using their experiences, we can make many decisions so that we can overcome any upcoming problems softly. Besides, As they have vast knowledge in different sectors, we can them as our mentors and an advisor. For example, In the case of scientific research, students can get better suggestions from an elderly expert supervisor rather than a new one. Scientist Albert Einstein, his last age, many researchers came to get ideas on how they maintain the procedure of light reflection. He provided his valuable ideas to them as a guideline, and after that they became successful. To commence with that, there are a few problems relating to older denizens. As they grow old, they can not take part in all tasks or activities. Of their slow movement and ancient ideas who try to follow them do not always do positive things in future. In the case of the govt. job holder, after retirement, the Authority needs to provide money to them though they can not do any work. it can create an economic burden on society. Although their presence has some demerits, there are an ample amount of benefits too. For instance, they can look after their grandchildren properly and teach them as a home tutor. They can share with them about the past histories that are interesting as well as patronize them to be a good man. Last but not least, to keep a family united, the importance of elderly persons is most significant. Finally, Having a number of problems, the senior people are a source of our energy. Their knowledge can enlarge our minds to lead a happy life. For this reason, I think the facilities of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages.