Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

A healthy lifestyle is derived from healthy eating habits, to prevent disease everybody should consume vegan meals instead of non-vegetarian food, which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that a vegetarian diet is more beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that a vegan lifestyle enhances mental health benefits reduces stress levels and suppresses symptoms of anxiety and depression. Another striking benefit in this regard is that fruits and vegetables are cost-effective and it is efficient to produce which everyone can afford. Probing ahead, one of the most underlying reasons stems from the fact that including nutritious products in daily meals such as, tofu, paneer and beans alleviates protein intake and improves digestion. Besides, one of the main reasons for following vegetarian dietary practices is because it is ethical and does not harm and kill many animals. Categorically, it can not be ignored that plant-based foods Often lead to lower body weight and reduced obesity rates. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of a vegetarian diet are indeed too great, it enhances a healthier lifestyle, prevents deadly diseases and is cheaper than meat.