Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, pollution like air, water, and noise pollution, have become a significant impact on human health. While some people argue that carcinogenic products cause diseases, some individuals contend that environmental pollution produces more hazardous damage. In this case, I perceive noxious foodstuffs may lead to more health issues and cancers than pollution. Thus, I suppose the disagreement of focusing more on environmental pollution. On the one hand, companies or heavy industries contaminating streams and rivers by illegally watering the sewage may force behind the problems of water pollution. For instance, the Taiwanese have faced not only air pollution but also water pollution, that's because the Taiwanese government has not stopped from firms discharging water pollution to lakes and utterly relied on thermal power to produce electricity. Consequently, being exposed to the poisonous can lead to human health problems. On the other hand, recent research noted that absorbing carcinogenic substances from food products may be the main reason causing cancers compared to the 2000s. For illustrate, Sudan Red is used to colourize solvents and clothes; however, some producers add industrial raw materials to reduce costs, resulting in severe diseases. Moreover, the problem of carcinogenic foodstuffs should be more concentrated on the issue of environmental pollution. Therefore, I disagree with the government taking ages to reduce pollution instead of food products. All in all, people concerned about carcinogenic materials are the key to suffering from cancers, leading to the possibility of getting cancer. I believe that governments should pay more attention to the safety of the foodstu foods