Water shortage is a dangerous problem in the world. Discuss the consequences and solutions for this problem? And do the social media or newspapers spread the awareness among people? And examples which are relevant.

Over the many decades, the main source is plenty of minerals and the wind. One of the previously mentioned supplies is water. The evident things such as the river, ponds, puddles, and the biggest river -the sea in the ocean -. Nowadays, the pure drink used by the population in the area fluctuates decreasing the vast amount of clean drinking. Furthermore, urban societies and rural communities do have not enough sanitation. Due to personal selfishness, the behaviour of humans is inappropriate for the mise en scène. They make dirty and poisonous streams regardless of the post-generation youth. Moreover, it affects the diversity of species and the producers like green plants. The main air like Oxygen, Nitrogen and Carbon, will be continuously diminished. They have their own crucial values for having many cycles, like light synthesis, evaporation, bean's nitrogen fixation etc. The natural source will be replaced by the pollution. It causes issues like global warming, landslides, climate change and liquid pollution. The reflective problems keep new reporters spreading awareness among people via social media or newspapers because of the disasters. Although the news has been outbreak through a group of people, some people ignore the situation occurring in the area. On the other hand, the solutions have a variety of ways to manage the situation. Environmental management is a multi-faceted and multidisciplinary practice, that aims at safeguarding nature from potentially damaging from using. It involves putting in place strategies to conserve resources such as water to reduce negative impacts on the surroundings by industrial activities. For example, stop disposing of garbage wastewater or waste into waterways sources and public drains and reduce the use of chemicals in agricultural areas to prevent residue in soil when rainwater may carry residue into rivers, these can solve the issues. In conclusion, the previous resource is fairly essential for human beings for beverages and commodities. Additionally, the crucial factors to upgrading water quality to better or worse quality are natural resource cycles and humans who therapy the rotten used materials. In contrast, the cause of selfishness impacts a great number of natural species and environmental malfunctions. The population is the main factor of the situation. Essentially, we have to maintain the same good habitat for our grandchildren and make them grow up with perfect nutrition and a good climate.