In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Health is a multifaceted concept that encompasses physical, mental, and social well-being.In the modern era, in some nations the average obesity of people is increasing, although their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.Whether this activity requires any restrictions needs to be analysed.Even though there are ample causes for this there are solutions as well.In the ensuing,paragraphs I will scrupulously analyse the major reasons and solutions for this statement. Commencing with causes which are responsible for the growth of it.The first reason is the Sedentary Lifestyle.To elucidate,modern technology and the convenience of sedentary activities like working at a desk job, watching TV, or playing video games have reduced physical activity levels, as people's weight increases.The second contributing factor is an unhealthy diet.To explain, the availability of processed and fast foods, high in calories and low in nutrition, has contributed to poor dietary habits. Diets rich in sugars, fats, and processed foods can lead to weight gain and health problems.A recent survey conducted by WHO reveals people who are following an unhealthy diet have weight gain, though they have major health issues. Therefore, weight gain in many countries has surged not only by a sedentary lifestyle but also by following an unhealthy diet. In order to solve this serious issue,some measures can be taken. Firstly education and awareness.To illustrate, promote public awareness campaigns on the importance of a balanced diet and regular physical activity,and also educate people about the risks associated with obesity and poor fitness. Moreover,accessible healthcare.To demonstrate ensure affordable healthcare and access to healthcare services for everyone, with a focus on preventive care and obesity management programs,, additionally government produce healthy food in supplyco markets, because it is more convenient to peoples. In,conclusion weight gain has increased by a sedentary lifestyle and unhealthy diet. However,we can solve this issue through public awareness classes and accessible health care.My apprehention should be considered and not warranted.