In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parent's home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, young people in different countries decide to live in their own house or share a house with friends instead of living at their family home. This issue has two sides to discuss. One of the biggest positive developments of staying in sharing the house with friends is it makes young people independent, and self-sufficient in all matters. When they come out without parents, they need to deal with problems alone and learn many things from friends, and society. That is a good chance for them to become mature. Moreover, sharing a house creates a comfortable environment. Many students can not match with family then they can avoid some issues about family like generational differences, arguments,... But in sharing a house they can meet people who have frequency matching with them. However, the issue of leaving their parent's home to live in a shared house has some negative development. Firstly, the lack of connection with family is quite popular among young people who live in shared houses. Because they may be busy with homework, playing with their friend, or other things then they can forget family. For example, a part of young people rarely meeting parents in each year cause some private reasons. Secondly, they have to spend money on sharing the house. It creates a financial burden to young people then many students need to find a job and work in many hours instead of focusing on studying. In conclusion, living in sharing house with friends has positive and negative developments but depends on individual choice. And we need to have smart choices, suitable for us.