In many countries today, crimes novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In the contemporary era, Crime stories and TV crime serials have gained popularity. This essay will discuss what are the possible reasons for this popularity. I believe that criminal telecasts or storybooks should be limited to the audience. On the one hand, due to curiosity about the stories more people are attracted towards enjoy crime novels and dramas. Authors are confident with the adequate talent to pursue more audiences towards them. For instance, editors use modern science and technology in their production. The recently released TV series contains Artificial Intelligence to steal data from the private bank. Hence, the said TV show obtained record-breaking income when compared to the TV shows. On the other hand, people can learn some lessons from crime TV shows and books. By consuming those products, society is able to gather information about criminals they can face. Further, they can take necessary precautions to prevent threats from which they can be involved in future. For example, some criminal stories show that is a possible way to steal modern cars even if they have sophisticated locking systems. Considering the above fact as a lesson, humans can take vital steps to stop those incidents. It directs us to make a better society in future. To conclude, nowadays, the popularity of crime scenes and stories is not a good sign. However, people need to have self-control when they watch crime stories in any media. I trust that self-regulation is the most effective way to avoid people's addiction towards crime stories.