Some people think that ebooks are the death of paper books,while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The digital world is taking over everything nowadays. So, that is why, paper books keep vanishing and ebooks are coming into existence. Some people believe that ebooks will not be going to cause any trouble in the existence of paper books. While, others think paper books are not going to be a part of future lifestyle. Undoubtedly, In this modern world, digital books on phones, laptops and computers are more in demand as they are easier to access. Moreover, people do not need much space to store ebooks. As it only needs a few GB of data to store hundred of books. While, paper books require a lot of space for storage. Also, people can carry ebooks anywhere with them without any hassle as they can save them on their phones or mini laptops. On top of that, ebooks can be cheaper to buy online sometimes as you can buy them from many different sites at different prices. For example, Amazon always has good discount options for shopping and vouchers can also help to get heavy discounts. On the other hand, paper books have its own benefits. Some argue that sitting in a library and reading a book has a very different kind of feeling than reading a book on your phone in your own dining area. Similarly, sitting in the library helps people to become more sociable and spend time with others. So, people say that paper books will not vanish as it has their own merits. In conclusion, Due to more advantages of ebooks, the usage of paper books is decreasing. Factors like easy access, less storage space and Easy bargaining are increasing demands for ebooks as compared to paper books. It is not far, when we all will go online for books rather than going to the library.