Some people think that International students exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students.Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that schools should introduce programmes where students can move from one part to another part of the world. I personally think that there are more benefits of this change as it can be beneficial for both pupils and teachers in many different ways. To begin with, travelling overseas is a dream of many especially when it comes to youngsters as they want to explore the whole world before they reach a certain age. Moreover, these types of initiatives are quite helpful when it comes to learning about other cultures. They can also make lifelong memories and friends during their study trips. For example, twenty-ten US sent fifty students across the nation to the Philippines for a study programme and when they came back after two months most of them learnt the basics of Tagalog and many of them made their first-ever international friends. Consequently, the change is positive. In addition, many students take it as a challenge as it is challenging to move from one nation to another it takes a lot of thinking and dedication. During this time they can also learn about decision making which is an important skill when it comes to their personal life. Moving further, the majority of the students in developed nations lack confidence and are shy and programmes like this can boost their morale and help them to become more active in their social life. For instance, a survey conducted by BBC showed that a large number of pupils find this interesting and joyful; as with study they also learnt about other country's food and traditions. To conclude, although, it can be hard sometimes, however, doing experimental study trips like this can build a community where everyone can exist peacefully without any problems.