Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries?

The issue of whether some professions such as doctors, lawyers and engineers deserve more salary than other jobs has been a disputatious and contentious matter recently. It has been argued that some people believe these jobs must be highly paid than ordinary workers. Personally, I totally agree with this opinion for several reasons which I will explain below. First of all, I think that the medical profession plays an integral role in our lives. In other words, it is considered one of the most dangerous and risky jobs all over the world. Many doctors have been infected or died as well as their families due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Not only that but they do also some serious operations such as open heart surgery or kidney transplantation. Second of all, they spend most of their lives in hospitals and among books. In addition to being on call 24 hours away from their friends and relatives.Their social lives will be less energetic. Furthermore, they must be up to date with the latest information and research to treat patients more effectively and ensure higher productivity. They should be fully focused and concentrated during their surgeries to avoid any mistakes that can happen. For instance, if they give the patient the wrong medicine, it can lead to his death. In conclusion, I hope the government can raise awareness towards the importance of doctors and give them the highest salary due to their dedication and commitment. It is a great way to help the community in many aspects.