As more and more people move to cities and as cities expand in size, City life loses its appeal To what extent do you agree or disagree with this

Some people believe that nowadays, urban areas have become attractive due to the population and the expansion of the cities. In this, essay I will provide my points of view on whether I have an identical perspective as the statements or not. To begin with, I strongly disagree with the given topic. Our world has developed into a globalisation community where technological advancements have become more common. As the world has changed the civilisations and cultures also shifted. It is an undeniable fact that a metropolis is the heartland where everything is civilised and developed. Many workingmen tended to move into urban areas since it was convenient for them to come to their offices. Another point worth considering is that many crucial places are settled in the city along the lines of institutions, offices, malls and more. Consequently, many families begin to live in the areas where there are facilities and infrastructures surrounding the centre. As an illustration, my family has moved into the metropolitan communities in order to provide me with the best institutions and societies. From my perspective, I don't think that the more people in the towns the less it is attractive. We all acknowledge that urban communities have their appeal due to the convenience and more facilities. That is the reason why I don't believe that the capital has lost its charm. Considering the perspective of this topic, I totally disagree with it. The attractiveness of the metropolitan area is an extra bonus of the main reason why many generations have moved in. The cities offer us a better quality of life and that is the key appearance of the community.