Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspaper and TV has bad influences, so this kind of infornation should be restricted on the media. To what extend do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

In current society, there are numerous sources that people can access daily news, it can be through digital media or newspapers. In fact, criminal cases are increasing rapidly all over the world. It is stated that some people believe that criminal information should be prohibited in public newspapers and digital media since this news could be building a negative outcome for society. In my point of view, I agree that there should be certain restrictions when publishing these details through media. To begin with, nowadays,It is a fact that all nations have a server issue that illegal cases are dramatically spreading. Especially when it reaches the young generation, they consider it as a way to resolve a problem, therefore they will assume and give it a try to do those activities. Although there are a number of cases that which criminal news is displayed in the public media other parts of society gain with the self stress about the safe and security, due that it can develop an unnecessary fearful feeling when they live. For example, In China, they have restricted criminal offences and based details advertised on public media as they investigated there are many new cases that occurred as lawbreakers have followed previous incidents. On the other hand, if the community didn't have an approach to reading or watching the reality of their living environment, they would live in an imaginary world that lives in safe hands. However, it is a human right to get the right data and information where they live, but the government should have a system to control which information should pass to the public and which is not. Nevertheless, it can support the local community to conclude and hold the information that is useful for them. To conclude, even though human has the right to access data and information about their nation, criminal cases, and other illegal incidents should have some barriers when published through media, since mass media can reach majority of the society and when it reaches the young generation it can raise a negative impact on their mind.