News has become more popular and the news media have become more influential in people’s lives. Why? Is this a positive or negative development

There is a controversial conception heating a debate over the fact that the news is popular and its impact on human’s lives. This essay is devoted to analyzing the justification and news ’ pros and cons. However, its advantage may outweigh its counterparts. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a bunch of reasons why news is widespread and affects people’s lives. In this day and age, news can help people to keep up with information more easily. For example, people can find information on many applications such as Facebook, Instagrams or websites like Vnexpress, where the information is up-to-the-minute in order to widen their knowledge. Hence, news has become more and more well-known and influential in their daily lives. It is clear to note that the popularity of news is a positive accomplishment, but there are myriads of negatives that still exist that need to be dealt with by some far-reaching resolutions. There are abundant tabloid sources of information which users read. So people have to filter to absorb information appropriately. Thus, while having disadvantages impact, it can be cope with promising remedies. However, news which becomes more renowned is a positive development.