Some believe that a student’s success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A few individuals believe that pupils' advancement is majorly dependent upon the teaching standards. While, others opine that, it is mainly attached to the student's viewpoint. However, in my opinion, certainly, it relies on both factors as both go hand in hand. To commence with, according to the former point of,view it is an undeniable fact that quality of teaching is playing a vital role in education. Besides, better attributes in the teaching will help students to understand the difficult concept of any subject easily, without mugging up which leads them to pragmatic views of the real-life scenario. Moreover, these kinds of teaching technique helps students to boost their career in the conceptual aspect rather than limit their knowledge in a particular area, unless graduates can not easily get focused on their studies. For instance, a University education will develop scholars' practical skills rather than only focusing on theoretical aspects. On the other hand, it is also the shared responsibility of the pupils as they play an indispensable role in contributing to the study aspect as both go along with each other. In addition, students need to work hard and stay focused at the same time. Furthermore, studying always brings onus to the pupil's life but building a positive attitude and developing problem-solving skills will definitely help them to boom success and be competent in real-life problems. For example, according to one survey in India, students from Kota University showed a 96% pass rate due to the quality of teaching and instantaneous hard work of the students. In conclusion, reiterate my opinion, both of the statements act as amalgamation in real life to achieve a triumphant career.