•Nowadays, it is getting difficult for people to enjoy their lives in cities. Why do you think this is? What can the government do to make life in cities more enjoyable?

•In modern days, it is becoming harder to have fun for communities in their lives in urban places. The problem is boring activities and dirty air in most of the cities, however the solution is easier, than people might think. • To begin with, most of the city livers spend from 8 to 12 hours a day working, getting bored day by day. instead of having qualitative leisure, many individuals allocate their time to watching TV, reading the news and scrolling videos on social media. As a result, our intellect always works and can not have a period to reboot itself. In addition, the second reason for the lack of pleasure is the air quality in most of the cities. In fact, the American University of Harvard found that air degradation contributes to mental issues, such as higher levels of stress and depression. Also, the air-cleanness level influences how oxygen is transported to the brain and may affect our mood and well-being. • Nonetheless, the solution is available and achievable for everyone. Firstly, people should learn how the brain works and study how to give the right rest to the brain, for example, meditation or physical activities are the best ways to correlate the dopamine (the hormone of happiness and motivation) level of the brain, furthermore, they can find and develop themselves in many hobbies, such as art, music and sport. Secondly, residents should go walking in nature more often or move to the trip in many countryside the mountains and forests, accepting more interesting challenges and getting more new emotions. To summarize, the level of unhappiness is increasing year by year in urban cities. The masses ought to learn how to fix it. First, educating the rest correctly and second, devoting their free time to a more eco-environment.