In some countries, at secondary at high school, there may be two or three streams of studies, academic or vocational. What are the advantages of this to the students and the society of putting students at the two streams at the age of 15?

In some parts of the world, there are two domains of education: academic or vocational studying at secondary or high school. It is argued that what are the benefits for students and community for placing teenagers into these two learning categories at the age of fifteen? I believe that minors will be able to develop skills at a very young age and it will help them to chose a career that is suitable for them. Meanwhile, member of society will take benefit from future human resources. Academic education is necessary for children’s because it helps to built different type of skills that will be helpful for students in the future. Moreover, this learning is essential for people under eighteen. So, they will do research and make presentations. For instance, according to a news article, students who complete their academic school education are likely to secure admission in their preferable field. As a result, they will be able to fetch higher position jobs. On the other hand, vocational courses give practical experience and due to these courses, children will able to select a better career for themselves. Furthermore, by doing these subjects they will be able to earn at an early age and will support their families. For example, the percentage of unemployment in developed countries isless because they place their child in vocational stream. In conclusion, for a balanced society we need academic and vocational studies to help students and to construct stronger societies with skilled people. These domains give confidence to teenagers to do good in practical life.