nowadays alot of people are able to do their work from home.discuss advantages and disadvantages.

As we know the world become a global village nowadays. Many people work from home for national and international organizations. In this,essay we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of remote jobs. To begin with, problems about how to get to a workplace can be diminished by work-from-home solutions. Your projects are able to go ahead constantly at anywhere you are. For instance, whether there has been a flood on the way or others like your car has broken, progress is still continuing. Furthermore, this way is about to save your time and costs that are always wasted going to a workplace. On the other,hand working from home has some disadvantages e.g. sometimes you don't have flexible time to work. You will not have to participate in a team and will work independently. In some cases, employees don't have a good environment because of children. Some companies don't pay bonuses and retirement funds. There is no motivation from your boss or senior. Moreover, Working in front of a computer or other electronic equipment for whole days can directly affect your health in negative ways. For another example, there might be pain in the eyes by looking at a light screen for more than 8 hours a day continually and at the back by sitting in the same posture. In conclusion, above we discussed the advantages and disadvantages of remote jobs. In short, while the benefits are enormous, the drawbacks should not be overlooked.