Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Similarities between nations are growing at a fast pace and can purchase the same commodities no matter their nationality. My conviction is that these improvements are beneficial as they would reduce worldwide discrimination as well as being on exhibit improve everyone’s quality of life nationwide. One of the benefits of this phenomenon is that every individual around the world has the right to have access to the latest products which improve his or her life in many aspects. In other words, if only a number of countries provide their citizens with cutting-edge technological devices and the best quality products, other nations would not be able to compete with them as they are deprived of the facilities they have. Therefore, the members of those societies might leave their countries seeking a better life. Another advantage of this pandemic is that it can improve relationships between countries, bring them together, and make them united. Moreover, if authorities of different nations stop the feeling of rivalry toward each other, there will be an opportunity for every man and woman from every corner of this planet to gather together and share their ideas and show their talents to make this planet a better place and full of peace without feeling any discrimination as they all had had access to the same amenities. For instance, every year many young talented folks come together to share their ideas about recent problems of the world such as climate change. To conclude conclusion, in my point of view, this global enhancement is a positive experience as it can enhance the feeling of empathy and when people feel close together, they can cope with universal issues much more easily.