Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected personal relationships. Has his become a positive or negative development.

Undoubtedly, it is true that new technologies have an influence on communication between people. Over the past few decades, technology has affected relationships in various ways. In my opinion, there are both positive and negative effects. In turn, this essay will discuss the role of automation in communications with other people. On the one hand, these developments can be extremely positive cooperation between people in different countries was much more difficult when communication was limited to writing or letters. These days majority of people use advanced communication tools to communicate with each other, such as email or phone. For example, a student can now take video lessons with a teacher in a different city or country. In turn, I believe that the benefits of technology far outweigh the disadvantages. On the other hand, there is an argument that new technologies have made people less sociable. The more people use technology, The more they become sedentary. Therefore, may be harmful to their health. For instance, a majority of young people choose to make friends online rather than with their peers in the real world, while these applications help people to contact each other in distant places. By contrast, this was impossible in earlier years. Hence, these technologies have brought people closer than before. In conclusion, new technology has brought some positive development in the ways people interact together. However, there are some negative impacts of technology on the types of relationships people make. In my opinion, if these tools are used responsibly, they are a boon to mankind.