Some people feel that they should not have to pay any tax and should be able to keep all of the money that they earn. To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Paying taxes is a duty that carries benefits for individuals and society as a whole. Some people feel that they should not have to pay any tax and should be able to keep all of the money that they earn. I completely disagree with this view for variety of reason. First of all, paying taxes ensure that the government have the necessary fund to provide public services. This means that, these are including education, health care and publish safety. For example, my experience living in a dormitory with low cost and well- fund college when I was a student. Furthermore, paying taxes contributes to the maintenance of safe and reliable records. In fact, Tax agencies and governments rely on financial data and ensure equitable taxation. For example, my personal experiences has shown me that timely and accurate tax records simplify financial planning and reduce the risk of legal complications. Moreover, paying taxes fosters a sense of civic responsibility and participation in the democratic process. Finally, another benefit of paying taxes is the access to government benefits and social safety nets. This is because Social Security, Medicare and unemployment benefits support to individuals and families in time of need. For example, my mum received Social Security benefits during her retirement, ensuring her financial security. In conclusion, paying taxes bringing more benefits to individuals even though many people think that they should keep all money that they earn, that money is useful to the stability of any country. It ensures the provision of essential public services and provide access to government benefits.