You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, we are living in advanced technology era.The majority of people spend most daily hours in front of television screen and this would be lead to unhealthy habits such as becoming lazy people. Moreover,individuals also be un connected with their families. In this essay, I Will discuss this argument, and provide my point of view.  First of all, I totally agree that television device is considered as an important part in our daily routine but also there are a number of drawbacks. It is undeniable that most people use television for entertainment purposes or to receive daily news. For instance, Individuals spend more time in front of t.v screen watching their favorite movies, series, or even playing games. Therefore, long time setting will let people get countless of bad habits such as being uncooperative with others, no communicate with others. Moreover, becoming lazy individuals may also considerd consider to the disadvantages of television. Furthermore, most people who addicted to television have also some of health issues. Firstly, people will be obese because lack of physical activity. To illustrate, people prefer eat junk foods and soft drinks rather than eating healthy food, that happens because they have no time to cook or make valuable meals. As result of these factors, several serious diseases such as cancer or cardiovascular diseases may be affect those people. To sum up, I strongly believe that, television have multiple of disadvantages, which could affect on their behavior and quality of life such as prevent them to be socially people. Moreover, getting sever diseases are more likely happens due to the bad habits such as eating junk food which would harms the health.