Global warming is now generally agreed to be a very serious problem . what are the causes of hlobal warming and what should governments do to reduce it

No doubt, there is an unrecoverable matter to the entire world including living beings due to increasing temperatures globally. There are a plethora of reasons for this environmental damage such as over usage of vehicles, overpopulation and uncontrolled industrial fields and also common methods to reduce the risk, which can be implemented by the governments. Through this essay hope to discuss both reasons and tips to avoid global warming. Firstly, global warming will be the most serious case throughout the world in the near future and rising industrial factories and carbon emissions into the environment by vehicles are the grassroots level basic matters, which directly affect global warming. According to the research, the number of personal vehicle usage has been doubled in the world within a few years and it responsible for more than 50% of carbon content in the air. Population rate is another condition as it also runs up day by day and it is another reason for high carbon dioxide emission into the air. Even though "global warming" is popping up, measures should be taken by governments to reduce the harm. Globally scientific guidelines should be introduced the society related to this and be practised thoroughly until the matter disappears. The community also should be encouraged to use public transport systems, instead of personal vehicles and the industrial field also should encourage the reduction of environmental pollution by following standard methods. Although, increasing population is a matter which is difficult to control, the best solution for that is encouraging people to grow more plants as much as possible, as it helps to balance the composition of the air properly. For instance, during the coronavirus epidemic, the whole world stuck in one place and reduced the usage of vehicles. In that time,period global warming was reduced by up to 80% according to scientists. No more examples are needed to explain this. In conclusion, global warming increasing dramatically, and both individuals and governments are the onus to tackle this matter. By using those preventive methods, we will be able to make an eco-friendly surroundings throughout the world.